ASA Board of Directors

To download a full-page flier of the board, click here.

Roy Schnepper

Chairman

Roy Schnepper, AAM
Butler’s Collision Inc.
17878 E. 13 Mile Road
Roseville, Mich. 48066-1624
Phone: (586) 775-5750
Email: butlerscollision@comcast.net

Bob Wills

Chairman-Elect

Bob Wills, AAM
Wills Auto Service
1018 E. Columbia Ave.
Battle Creek, Mich. 49014
Phone: (269) 965-3121
Email: awilar@aol.com

Fred Hules

Secretary/Treasurer

Fred Hules II, AAM
Tech 1 Auto
8736 W. Thunderbird Rd., Suite 3
Peoria, Ariz. 85381-4840
Phone: (623) 486-4824
Email: fred@tech1auto.com

Darrell Amberson

Immediate Past Chairman

Darrell Amberson, AAM
LaMettry’s Collision Inc.
509 W. 77th St.
Minneapolis, Minn. 55423-4001
Phone: (612) 866-0016
Email: d.amberson@frontier.com

Elissa Larremore

General Director

Elissa Larremore
1 CBS Collision
2575 E. 70th St.
Shreveport, La. 71105
Phone: (318) 636-6134
Email: elissa@cbscollision.com

Todd P. Black

General Director

Todd P. Black, AAM
Unlimited Service
2325 E. Bakerview Rd.
Bellingham, Wash. 98226
Phone: (360) 734-2828
Email: tblack4038@aol.com

Scott Benavidez

Collision Division Director

Scott Benavidez
Mr. B’s Paint & Body Shop Inc.
1410 Valencia Drive S.E.
Albuquerque, N.M. 87108
Phone: (505) 255-7022
Email: scott@MrBsNM.com

Tom Piippo

Mechanical Division Director

Tom Piippo, AAM
Tri-County Motors
P.O. Box 227
Rudyard, Mich. 49780
Phone: (906) 478-5331
Email: Tricounty@Lighthouse.net