Committees


Mechanical Division Operations Committee

To download a full-page flier of the committee, click here.

Tom PiippoDivision Director
Tom Piippo, AMAM
Tri-County Motors
P.O. Box 227
Rudyard, Mich. 49780
Phone: (906) 478-5331
Email: Tricounty@Lighthouse.net
Todd BlackTodd P. Black
Unlimited Service
2325 E. Bakerview Rd.
Bellingham, Wash. 98226
Phone: (360) 734-2828
Email: tblack4038@aol.com
Andy FiffickAndy Fiffick
Rad Air Complete Car Care
17601 West 130 St.
North Royalton, Ohio 44133
Phone: (440) 667-3378
Email: AndyFiffick@gmail.com
Craig JohnsonCraig Johnson
Craig Johnson Automotive
19140 San Jose Ave.
Rowland Heights, CA 91748-1415
Phone: (626) 810-2281
Email: cjauto@verizon.net
Brin KlineBrin Kline
Assured Auto Works
4451 Enterprise Ct Ste N
Melbourne, Fla. 32934-9229
Phone: (321) 610-7977
Email: brin@assuredautoworks.com
Frank LeutzFrank Leutz
Desert Car Care of Chandler
95 N. Dobson Rd.
Chandler, Ariz. 85224
Phone: (480) 726-6400
Email: frank@desertcarcare.com
Amy MattinatAmy Mattinat
Auto Craftsmen Ltd
326 State St
Montpelier, VT 05602-8366
Phone: (802) 522-5990
Email: amy@autocraftsmen.com
Alan SmithAlan J. Smith
Terry Wynter Auto Service Center
3811 Fowler St.
Fort Meyers, Fla. 33901
Phone: (239) 939-2500
Email: ajsky62cats@gmail.com

Mechanical Division Subcommittees

ASA’s Mechanical Division subcommittees are formed to accomplish a specific objective that originates from a new or current problem or project. Some subcommittees are disbanded after their project has been resolved. Other subcommittees may span a considerable period of time due to the nature and complexity of the subject. Mechanical Division Operations Committee members are appointed to serve on subcommittees by the division director and subcommittee chairman.

 

ASA Collision Division Operations Committee   Go To Top ↑

To download a full-page flier of the committee, click here.

Scott BenavidezDivision Director
Scott Benavidez
Mr. B’s Paint & Body Shop Inc.
1410 Valencia Drive S.E.
Albuquerque, N.M. 87108
Phone: (505) 255-7022
Email: scott@mrbsnm.com
April HernandezApril Hernandez, AAM
Hernandez Collision Center
4337 Ogeechee Road
Savannah, Ga. 31405
Phone: (912) 238-0663
Email: april.hernandez@hernandezcollisioncenter.com
Keith HammKeith Hamm
AutoCraft Collision Repair Specialists
3055 Blue Rock Road
Paso Robles, Calif. 93446
Phone: (805) 434-9511
Email: keith@autocraftcrs.com
John Bock
Arizona Collision Specialist
3034 N. Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, Ariz. 85251
Phone: (480) 947-7770
Email: john@arizonacollision.com
Will LatuffWill Latuff
Latuff Brothers Auto Body
880 University Ave. W
Saint Paul, MN 55104-4701
Phone: (651) 224-2828
Email: wlatuff@latuffbrothers.com
Mike LeVasseurMike LeVasseur
Keenan Auto Body Inc.
557 A East Baltimore Pike
Clifton Heights, Pa. 19018
Phone: (484) 257-5410
Email: mlevasseur@abraauto.com
Joe AmodeiJoe Amodei
The Collision Centers of NY
225 Medford Ave.
Patchogue, N.Y. 11772
Phone: (631) 475-1122
Email: joea@TheCollisionCenters.com
Dan StanderDan Stander, AAM
Fix Auto Highlands Ranch
3900 Norwood Drive
Littleton, Colo. 80125
Phone: (303) 791-1900
Email: dan.stander@fixauto.com

ASA Collision Division Subcommittees

ASA’s Collision Division subcommittees have been established to focus on specific industry issues and/or to work with other industry related entities such as: vehicle manufacturers, insurance vendors, recyclers, parts manufacturers, information providers, paint companies and others that affect the estimating and repair process.
The subcommittees may also be appointed to maintain industry relations in areas of legislation, environment, education, or any other area that may affect the collision repair industry. 

Collision Division Operations Committee members are appointed to serve on subcommittees by the division director and subcommittee chairman.