Affiliated Associations

ASA Affiliated Associations

The international headquarters of the Automotive Service Association is located in North Richland Hills, Texas.

With members in all 50 states, the District of Columbia and 15 countries, ASA is the world’s largest association representing independent automotive service and collision repair professionals.

ASA has 16 affiliated associations throughout the United States. Working hand-in-hand, ASA and its affiliated associations are able to better provide local representation, meetings and education to ASA member businesses. All contact information for these organizations is listed below or click here to download a list.

ASA-Arizona
Luz Rubio
P.O. Box 81517
Phoenix, AZ 85069
(602) 544-2600
(602) 544-2277 Fax
Email: luzrubio@asaaz.org

ASA-Colorado
Julie Massaro
3660 W. Grambling Dr
Denver CO 80236
(303) 202-5231
(866) 408-7069 Fax
Email: asaco@asacolorado.org


ASA-Connecticut
Lisa Siembab
P.O. Box 1042
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
(860) 778-6967
(860) 760-6343 Fax
Email: lsiembab@asashopct.org


ASA-Florida
Don Stone
332 SE Tressler Dr
Stuart, FL  34994
(772) 221-8499
Email: asafl@aaquality.net


ASA-Georgia
April Hernandez
4337 Ogeechee Road
Savannah, GA 31405
(912) 238-0663
(912) 238-0463 Fax
Email: aprilhernandez@hernandezcollisioncenter.com


ASA-Illinois
Donna Kelly
209 Le Moyne Pkwy
Oak Park, IL 60302
(877) 272-4445
Email: donna@asaillinois.org


ASA-Indiana/Evansville
Vernie Menke
5400 Vann Road
P.O. Box 528
Newburgh, IN 47630
(812) 853-5571
(812) 454-3311 Vernie’s Cell
Email: verniebarb@aol.com


ASA-Michigan
Ray Fisher
P.O. Box 10099
Lansing, Michigan 48901-0099
(517) 484-2950
(517) 481-2876 Fax
Email: rfisher@asamichigan.com


ASA-Midwest (formerly ASA-Missouri/Kansas)
Sheri Hamilton, AAM
244 W. Mill, Suite 105
Liberty, MO 64068
(816) 781-5801
(816) 817-2260 Fax
Email: sheri@asa-midwest.org

ASA-New Mexico – Central
Jim Maddox
4401 Lead Ave SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108-2855
(505) 256-1531
Email: jimsauto4@swcp.com

ASA-New Orleans
(817) 514-2900
(817) 581-3572 Fax


ASA-Northwest (formerly ASA-Washington)
Jeff Lovell, AMAM
7403 Lakeview Drive West Unit #7
Lakewood, WA 98499
(253) 473-6970
(253) 473-6940 Fax
Email: jeff@asanorthwest.com


ASA-Ohio
Matt Dougher
1111 Harrison Ave.
Harrison, OH 45030
(513) 659-5324
Email: mdougher@asaohio.org


ASA-Pennsylvania
Tom Steele
148 E. Street Rd., No. 262
Feasterville, PA 19053
(267) 485-1ASA
Email: info@ASAshop-PA.org

ASA-Massachusetts/Rhode Island
Stephen “Steve” Regan
167 Washington Street, Suite 45
Norwell, Ma. 02061
(781) 569-4951
(781) 982-9799 Fax
Email: sregan@asamari.com


ASA-Texas
Chris Murphy
11228 Garland Rd.
Dallas, TX 76218
(214) 327-6133
(817) 460-2358 Fax
Email: chrisgmurphy85@hotmail.com