Staff Directory

ASA Staff Directory

8209 Mid Cities Blvd.
North Richland Hills, Texas 76182
Telephone: (817) 514-2900
Fax: (817) 581-3572
Email: asainfo@ASAshop.org
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 7 a.m. – 5 p.m. Central

For questions about your membership or joining ASA, dial extension 132.
For billing questions, dial extension 123.
For website questions or problems, dial extension 125.
For AutoInc. magazine, dial extension 116.
For questions about the Automotive Management Institute (AMi), dial extension 129.

ADMINISTRATION

Dan Risley (ext. 112)
President & Executive Director
Email: danr@asashop.org

Tony Molla (ext. 102)
Vice President
Email: tonym@asashop.org

FINANCE

(ext. 127)
Senior Accountant
Email: accounting@asashop.org

MEMBERSHIP/OPERATIONS

Julie Blount (ext. 124)
Account Receivable Specialist
Email: julieb@asashop.org

Liz Cook (ext. 132)
Membership Administrator
Email: membershipadmin@asashop.org

Nicole Jewell (ext. 131)
Manager, Membership & Accounting
Email: membershipar@asashop.org

David Lowell (ext. 111)
Director of Operations
NASTF Operations
Director of Vehicle Security Registry Operations
Email: davidl@asashop.org

Brenda Rodriguez (ext. 123)
VSP Administrator & Membership Administrator
Email: brendar@asashop.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Trisha Baker (ext. 125)
Manager, Graphics/Production
Email: trishab@asashop.org

John Clark (ext. 116)
AutoInc. Editor / Content Manager
Email: johnc@asashop.org

Leona Dalavai Scott (ext. 119)
Director, Marketing & Communications
Email: leonad@asashop.org


WASHINGTON, D.C. OFFICE

313 Massachusetts Ave. NE
Washington, D.C. 20002
(202) 543-1440 • Fax: (202) 543-4575
Website: www.TakingTheHill.com

Robert L. Redding, Jr.
Washington, D.C., Representative
Email: b.redding@att.net

Holly Miller
Legislative Analyst
Email: hc.miller@att.net


ASA FEDERAL CREDIT UNION

P.O. Box 198
Bloomfield, CT 06002
(800) 272-2220 • Fax (860) 242-0650

Lou-Anne Demonstranti
Manager/Treasurer

Janet Gremelspacher
Bookkeeper/Visa Coordinator

Jacqueline Singleton
Loan Officer

Ann-Marie Demonstranti
Accounts Supervisor


AUTOMOTIVE MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE

Jeff Peevy (ext. 103)
President
Email: jpeevy@amionline.org

Toni Slaton (ext. 129)
Director of Operations
Email: tslaton@amionline.org