Staff Directory

ASA Staff Directory

8209 Mid Cities Blvd.
North Richland Hills, Texas 76182
Telephone: (817) 514-2900
Fax: (817) 581-3572
Email: asainfo@ASAshop.org
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 7 a.m. – 5 p.m. Central

For questions about joining ASA, call (817) 893-1108.
For membership accounting, dial extension 128.
For membership services, dial extension 124.
For ASA logo, website questions, dial extension 125.
For AutoInc. magazine, dial extension 116.
For questions about the Automotive Management Institute (AMi), dial extension 129.

ADMINISTRATION

Dan Risley (ext. 112)
President & Executive Director
Direct Phone: (817) 514-2912
Email: danr@asashop.org

Tony Molla (ext. 102)
Vice President
Direct Phone: (817) 893-1107
Email: tonym@asashop.org

FINANCE

Stephanie Torres (ext. 127)
Senior Accountant
Direct Phone: (817) 514-2927
Email: asaacctng@asashop.org

Ashley Wood (ext. 101)
Membership AR Accountant
Direct Phone: (817) 514-2901
Email: asaacctng@asashop.org

MEMBERSHIP

Dana Cozby (ext. 103)
Director of Membership
Direct Phone: (817) 893-1108
Email: danac@asashop.org

OPERATIONS/NASTF

David Lowell (ext. 111)
Director of Operations
Director of Vehicle Security Registry Operations
Direct Phone: (817) 514-2911
Email: davidl@asashop.org

Brenda Rodriguez (ext. 123)
VSP Administrator & Membership Administrator
Direct Phone: (817) 514-2923
Email: brendar@asashop.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Trisha Baker (ext. 125)
Manager, Graphics/Production
Direct Phone: (817) 514-2925
Email: trishab@asashop.org

John Clark (ext. 116)
AutoInc. Editor / Content Manager
Direct Phone: (817) 514-2916
Email: johnc@asashop.org

Leona Dalavai Scott (ext. 119)
Director, Marketing & Communications
Direct Phone: (817) 514-2919
Email: leonad@asashop.org


WASHINGTON, D.C. OFFICE

313 Massachusetts Ave. NE
Washington, D.C. 20002
(202) 543-1440 • Fax: (202) 543-4575
Website: www.TakingTheHill.com

Robert L. Redding, Jr.
Washington, D.C., Representative
Email: rlredding@reddingfirm.com

Holly Wolfe
Legislative Analyst
Email: h.wolfe@reddingfirm.com


ASA FEDERAL CREDIT UNION

P.O. Box 198
Bloomfield, CT 06002
(800) 272-2220 • Fax (860) 242-0650

Lou-Anne Demonstranti
Manager/Treasurer

Janet Gremelspacher
Bookkeeper/Visa Coordinator

Jacqueline Singleton
Loan Officer

Ann-Marie Demonstranti
Accounts Supervisor


AUTOMOTIVE MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE

Jeff Peevy
President
Cell Phone: (224) 704-3840
Email: jpeevy@amionline.org

Toni Slaton (ext. 129)
Director of Operations
Direct Phone: (817) 514-2929
Email: tslaton@amionline.org

Brett Holman, AMAM
IT Manager
Direct Phone: (847) 721-0499
Email: bholman@amionline.org