ASA Staff Directory

8209 Mid Cities Blvd.
North Richland Hills, Texas 76182
Telephone: (817) 514-2900
Fax: (817) 581-3572
Email: asainfo@ASAshop.org
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 7 a.m. – 5 p.m. Central

For questions about joining ASA, call ext. 101
For membership accounting, dial extension 101.
For membership services, dial extension 101.
For ASA logo, website questions, dial extension 125.
For AutoInc. magazine, dial extension 116.
For questions about the Automotive Management Institute (AMi), dial extension 129.

ADMINISTRATION

Beth Risch (ext. 131)
ASA Chief Operating Officer
Direct Phone: (817) 514-2931
Email: bethr@asashop.org

Tony Molla (ext. 102)
ASA Vice President
Direct Phone: (817) 893-1107
Email: tonym@asashop.org

FINANCE/MEMBERSHIP

Stephanie Torres (ext. 127)
ASA Director, Finance & Membership
Direct Phone: (817) 514-2927
Email: asaacctng@asashop.org

Brenda Rodriguez (ext. 101)
Membership Administrator
Direct Phone: (817) 514-2901
Email: membershipar@asashop.org

OPERATIONS/NASTF

David Lowell (ext. 111)
Director of Operations
Director of Vehicle Security Registry Operations
Direct Phone: (817) 514-2911
Email: davidl@asashop.org

Shelly McAllister (ext. 126)
NASTF Membership Specialist
Direct Phone: (817) 514-2926
Email: shellym@asashop.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Leona Dalavai Scott (ext. 119)
ASA Director, Marketing & Communications
Direct Phone: (817) 514-2919
Email: leonad@asashop.org

Trisha Baker (ext. 125)
ASA Manager, Graphics/Production
Direct Phone: (817) 514-2925
Email: trishab@asashop.org

Doug Myers (ext. 116)
ASA Content Manager
Direct Phone: (817) 514-2916
Email: dougm@asashop.org

 


WASHINGTON, D.C. OFFICE

313 Massachusetts Ave. NE
Washington, D.C. 20002
(202) 543-1440 • Fax: (202) 543-4575
Website: www.TakingTheHill.com

Robert L. Redding, Jr.
Washington, D.C., Representative
Email: rlredding@reddingfirm.com

 


AUTOMOTIVE MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE

Jeff Peevy
President
Cell Phone: (224) 704-3840
Email: jpeevy@amionline.org

Toni Slaton (ext. 129)
Director of Operations
Direct Phone: (817) 514-2929
Email: tslaton@amionline.org

Brett Holman, AMAM
IT Manager
Direct Phone: (847) 721-0499
Email: bholman@amionline.org