Event Website

ASA Offers 8-Session Aftermarket Education & Development Course 

PRESENTER: Mr. Robert (Bob) Greenwood AMAM is President and C.E.O. of Automotive Aftermarket E-Learning Centre Ltd. (AAEC).

Level 1 Business Management. Please join us for an interactive, live, 8-session online led by Bob Greenwood.

GET 16 AMi CREDITS FOR THIS CLASS!

Sessions are: May 28 / June 4, 11, 18, 23, 25, 30 / July 2

Each 1-hour session will be held in the following time zones:
10 a.m., Pacific / 11 a.m., Mountain / 12 p.m., Central / 1 p.m., Eastern

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Event Organized By

ASA National

Email: asainfo@asashop.org

Phone: (817) 514-2900