Mechanical Division Operations Committee

Tom PiippoDivision Director
Tom Piippo, AMAM
Tri-County Motors
P.O. Box 227
Rudyard, Mich. 49780
Phone: (906) 478-5331
Todd BlackTodd P. Black
Unlimited Service
2325 E. Bakerview Rd.
Bellingham, Wash. 98226
Phone: (360) 734-2828
Andy Fiffick
Rad Air Complete Car Care
17601 West 130 St.
North Royalton, Ohio 44133
Phone: (440) 667-3378
Craig JohnsonCraig Johnson
Craig Johnson Automotive
19140 San Jose Ave.
Rowland Heights, CA 91748-1415
Phone: (626) 810-2281
Brin KlineBrin Kline
Assured Auto Works
4451 Enterprise Ct Ste N
Melbourne, Fla. 32934-9229
Phone: (321) 610-7977
Frank LeutzFrank Leutz
Desert Car Care of Chandler
95 N. Dobson Rd.
Chandler, Ariz. 85224
Phone: (480) 726-6400
Amy MattinatAmy Mattinat
Auto Craftsmen Ltd
326 State St
Montpelier, VT 05602-8366
Phone: (802) 522-5990
Alan SmithAlan J. Smith
Terry Wynter Auto Service Center
3811 Fowler St.
Fort Meyers, Fla. 33901
Phone: (239) 939-2500

Mechanical Division Subcommittees

ASA’s Mechanical Division subcommittees are formed to accomplish a specific objective that originates from a new or current problem or project. Some subcommittees are disbanded after their project has been resolved. Other subcommittees may span a considerable period of time due to the nature and complexity of the subject. Mechanical Division Operations Committee members are appointed to serve on subcommittees by the division director and subcommittee chairman.


ASA Collision Division Operations CommitteeGo To Top ↑

Mike LeVasseurDivision Director
Mike LeVasseur
Caliber Collision
P.O. Box 347
Media, Pa. 19063
Phone: (610) 637-3109
Roger Cada
Accountable Estimatics, LLC
2702 FM 902
Sherman, TX 75090
Phone: (309) 830-6437
April HernandezApril Hernandez, AAM
Hernandez Collision Center
4337 Ogeechee Road
Savannah, Ga. 31405
Phone: (912) 238-0663
Keith HammKeith Hamm
AutoCraft Collision Repair Specialists
3055 Blue Rock Road
Paso Robles, Calif. 93446
Phone: (805) 434-9511

Will LatuffWill Latuff
Latuff Brothers Auto Body
880 University Ave. W
Saint Paul, MN 55104-4701
Phone: (651) 224-2828
Harry Moppert Jr.
Moppert Brothers Collision
645 Kedron Ave.
Morton, PA. 19070
Phone: (610) 675-5886

Brandon Mehdizadeh
Lamettry’s Collision
1650 Motorplex Ct
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Phone: c. (612) 490-1983

Dan StanderDan Stander, AAM
Fix Auto Highlands Ranch
3900 Norwood Drive
Littleton, Colo. 80125
Phone: (303) 791-1900

ASA Collision Division Subcommittees

ASA’s Collision Division subcommittees have been established to focus on specific industry issues and/or to work with other industry related entities such as: vehicle manufacturers, insurance vendors, recyclers, parts manufacturers, information providers, paint companies and others that affect the estimating and repair process. The subcommittees may also be appointed to maintain industry relations in areas of legislation, environment, education, or any other area that may affect the collision repair industry. 

Collision Division Operations Committee members are appointed to serve on subcommittees by the division director and subcommittee chairman.